Contact The Politicians

 

Please send the following statement to one, or all, of the elected officials listed below.

I Support Hecla Mining Company

“Hecla Mining Company had no association with Pegasus Mining. They have demonstrated their commitment to the environment and Montana. The State of Montana should be encouraging responsible companies, not blocking them.”

Office of the Governor
PO Box 200801
Helena MT 59620
Toll Free: 855-318-1330
(406) 444-3111
governor@mt.gov

Rep. Kim Abbott (D-Helena), HD 83
PO Box 1752
Helena, MT 59624
(406) 439-872
rep.kim.abbott@mt.gov

Rep. Fred Anderson (R-Great Falls), HD 20
1609 39th St. S.
Great Falls, MT 59405
(406) 761-4042

Sen. Duane Ankney (R-Colstrip), SD 20
PO Box 2138
Colstrip, MT 59323
(406) 740-0629
goodwind1.duane@gmail.com

Rep. Jacob Bachmeier (D-Havre), HD 28
714 14th St.
Havre, MT 59501
(406) 879-6427
jbachmeier4hd28@gmail.com

Rep. Nancy Ballance (R-Hamilton), HD 87
PO Box 314
Hamilton, MT 59840
(406) 363-8416
nancyballance@aol.com

Sen. Dick Barrett (D-Missoula), SD 45
219 Agnes Ave.
Missoula, MT 59801
(406) 396-3256
rnewbar@gmail.com

Rep. Dan Bartel (R-Lewistown), HD 29
PO Box 1181
Lewistown, MT 59457
(406) 366-4160
danbartel2@gmail.com

Rep. Becky Beard (R-Elliston), HD 80
PO Box 85
Elliston, MT 59728
(406) 479-3048
becky4hd80@blackfoot.net

Rep. Bryce Bennett (D-Missoula), HD 91
444 Washington St.
Missoula, MT 59802
(406) 546-3629
bennettforhouse@gmail.com

Rep. Seth Berglee (R-Joliet), HD 58
PO Box 340
Joliet, MT 59041
(406) 690-9329
Rep.Seth.Berglee@mt.gov

Rep. Laurie Bishop (D-Livingston), HD 60
211 S. Yellowstone St.
Livingston, MT 59047
(406) 223-1122
rep.laurie.bishop@mt.gov

Sen. Mark Blasdel (R-Kalispell), SD 4
PO Box 1493
Kalispell, MT 59903
(406) 261-3269
Sen.Mark.Blasdel@mt.gov

Sen. Carlie Boland (D-Great Falls), SD 12
1215 6th Ave. N.
Great Falls, MT 59620
(406) 868-1029
sen.carlie.boland@mt.gov

Rep. Randy Brodehl (R-Kalispell), HD 9
16 White Bark
Kalispell, MT 59901
(406) 751-1612
randybrodehl57@gmail.com

Rep. Bob Brown (R-Thompson Falls), HD 13
PO Box 1907
Thompson Falls, MT 59873
(406) 827-9894
Rep.Bob.Brown@mt.gov

Sen. Dee Brown (R-Hungry Horse), SD 2
PO Box 444
Hungry Horse, MT 59919
(406) 387-9494
Sen.Dee.Brown@mt.gov

Rep. Zach Brown (D-Bozeman), HD 63
601 S. Tracy Ave.
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 579-5697
brownformontana@gmail.com

Rep. Tom Burnett (R-Bozeman), HD 67
4143 Rain Roper Rd.
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 539-7075
Rep.Tom.Burnett@mt.gov

Sen. Edward Buttrey (R-Great Falls), SD 11
27 Granite Hill Ln.
Great Falls, MT 59405
(406) 750-6798
ebuttrey@mtsenate.com

Sen. Mary Caferro (D-Helena), SD 41
607 N. Davis St.
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 461-2384
marycaferro@gmail.com

Sen. Jill Cohenour (D-East Helena), SD 42
2610 Colt Dr.
East Helena, MT 59635
(406) 227-1144
sen.jill.cohenour@mt.gov

Sen. Pat Connell (R-Hamilton), SD 43
567 Tiffany Lane
Hamilton, MT 59840
(406) 370-8682
sen.pat.connell@mt.gov

Rep. Rob Cook (R-Conrad), HD 18
223 1st Ave. SW
Conrad, MT 59425
(406) 868-3426
Rep.Rob.Cook@mt.gov

Rep. Virginia Court (D-Billings), HD 50
18 Heatherwood Ln.
Billings, MT 59102
(406) 259-5099
vcourtforlegislature@yahoo.com

Rep. Mike Cuffe (R-Eureka), HD 2
PO Box 1685
Eureka, MT 59917
(406) 293-1247
Rep.Mike.Cuffe@mt.gov

Rep. Willis Curdy (D-Missoula), HD 98
11280 Kona Ranch Rd.
Missoula, MT 59804
(406) 546-0523
Rep.Willis.Curdy@mt.gov

Rep. Amanda Curtis (D-Butte), HD 74
1117 N. Emmett Ave.
Butte, MT 59701
(406) 782-4149

Rep. Geraldine Custer (R-Forsyth), HD 39
PO Box 1075
Forsyth, MT 59327
(406) 351-1235
Rep.Geraldine.Custer@mt.gov

Rep. Alan Doane (R-Bloomfield), HD 36
268 County Rd 521
Bloomfield, MT 59315
(406) 583-7546
alandoane@midrivers.com

Rep. Kimberly Dudik (D-Missoula), HD 94
PO Box 16712
Missoula, MT 59808
kimberly.dudik@gmail.com

Rep. Mary Ann Dunwell (D-Helena), HD 84
2520 Lookout Cir
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 461-5358
Rep.MaryAnn.Dunwell@mt.gov

Rep. Jenny Eck (D-Helena), HD 79
PO Box 1206
Helena, MT 59624
(406) 459-1082
Rep.Jenny.Eck@mt.gov

Rep. Ron Ehli (R-Hamilton), HD 86
PO Box 765
Hamilton, MT 59840
(406) 363-3130
Rep.Ron.Ehli@mt.gov

Rep. Janet Ellis (D-Helena), HD 81
PO Box 385
Helena, MT 59624
(406) 431-9157
Rep.Janet.Ellis@mt.gov

Rep. Jeff Essmann (R-Billings), HD 54
PO Box 80945
Billings, MT 59108
(406) 534-3345
jessmann@mt.gov

Sen. Tom Facey (D-Missoula), SD 50
418 Plymouth St.
Missoula, MT 59801
(406) 240-4242
TFacey@mt.gov

Rep. Dave Fern (D-Whitefish), HD 5
211 Dakota Ave.
Whitefish, MT 59937
(406) 212-0674
Rep.Dave.Fern@mt.gov

Sen. Jennifer Fielder (R-Thompson Falls), SD 7
PO Box 2558
Thompson Falls, MT 59873
Sen.Jennifer.Fielder@mt.gov

Rep. Ross Fitzgerald (R-Fairfield), HD 17
451 1st Rd NE
Fairfield, MT 59436
(406) 788-1443
rep.ross.fitzgerald@mt.gov

Sen. Steve Fitzpatrick (R-Great Falls), SD 10
3203 15th Ave. S.
Great Falls, MT 59405
(406) 750-6764
Rep.Steve.Fitzpatrick@mt.gov

Rep. Mike Cuffe (R-Eureka), HD 2
PO Box 1685
Eureka, MT 59917
(406) 293-1247
Rep.Mike.Cuffe@mt.gov

Rep. Willis Curdy (D-Missoula), HD 98
11280 Kona Ranch Rd.
Missoula, MT 59804
(406) 546-0523
Rep.Willis.Curdy@mt.gov

Rep. Amanda Curtis (D-Butte), HD 74
1117 N. Emmett Ave.
Butte, MT 59701
(406) 782-4149

Rep. Geraldine Custer (R-Forsyth), HD 39
PO Box 1075
Forsyth, MT 59327
(406) 351-1235
Rep.Geraldine.Custer@mt.gov

Rep. Alan Doane (R-Bloomfield), HD 36
268 County Rd 521
Bloomfield, MT 59315
(406) 583-7546
alandoane@midrivers.com

Rep. Kimberly Dudik (D-Missoula), HD 94
PO Box 16712
Missoula, MT 59808
kimberly.dudik@gmail.com

Rep. Mary Ann Dunwell (D-Helena), HD 84
2520 Lookout Cir
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 461-5358
Rep.MaryAnn.Dunwell@mt.gov

Rep. Jenny Eck (D-Helena), HD 79
PO Box 1206
Helena, MT 59624
(406) 459-1082
Rep.Jenny.Eck@mt.gov

Rep. Ron Ehli (R-Hamilton), HD 86
PO Box 765
Hamilton, MT 59840
(406) 363-3130
Rep.Ron.Ehli@mt.gov

Rep. Janet Ellis (D-Helena), HD 81
PO Box 385
Helena, MT 59624
(406) 431-9157
Rep.Janet.Ellis@mt.gov

Rep. Jeff Essmann (R-Billings), HD 54
PO Box 80945
Billings, MT 59108
(406) 534-3345
jessmann@mt.gov

Sen. Tom Facey (D-Missoula), SD 50
418 Plymouth St.
Missoula, MT 59801
(406) 240-4242
TFacey@mt.gov

Rep. Dave Fern (D-Whitefish), HD 5
211 Dakota Ave.
Whitefish, MT 59937
(406) 212-0674
Rep.Dave.Fern@mt.gov

Sen. Jennifer Fielder (R-Thompson Falls), SD 7
PO Box 2558
Thompson Falls, MT 59873
Sen.Jennifer.Fielder@mt.gov

Rep. Ross Fitzgerald (R-Fairfield), HD 17
451 1st Rd NE
Fairfield, MT 59436
(406) 788-1443
rep.ross.fitzgerald@mt.gov

Sen. Steve Fitzpatrick (R-Great Falls), SD 10
3203 15th Ave. S.
Great Falls, MT 59405
(406) 750-6764
Rep.Steve.Fitzpatrick@mt.gov

Rep. John Fleming (D-Saint Ignatius), HD 93
55533 McKeever Rd.
Saint Ignatius, MT 59865
(406) 745-4161
johnflemingstignatius@gmail.com

Rep. Kelly Flynn (R-Townsend), HD 70
PO Box 233
Townsend, MT 59644
(406) 459-7382
Rep.Kelly.Flynn@mt.gov

Rep. Moffie Funk (D-Helena), HD 82
825 8TH AVE
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 461-6788
Rep.Moffie.Funk@mt.gov

Rep. Wylie Galt (R-Martinsdale), HD 30
106 71 Ranch Rd.
Martinsdale, MT 59053
wyliegaltformt@gmail.com

Rep. Frank Garner (R-Kalispell), HD 7
PO Box 10176
Kalispell, MT 59904
(406) 471-7197
frankgarnerhd7@gmail.com

Sen. Terry Gauthier (R-Helena), SD 40
PO Box 4939
Helena, MT 59604
(406) 461-0744
mrmac570@me.com

Rep. Carl Glimm (R-Kila), HD 6
5107 Ashley Lake Rd.
Kila, MT 59920
(406) 751-7334
Rep.Carl.Glimm@mt.gov

Rep. Edward Greef (R-Florence), HD 88
PO Box 1327
Florence, MT 59833
(406) 370-0581
edgreef@hotmail.com

Sen. Jen Gross (D-Billings), SD 25
PO Box 30821
Billings, MT 59107
(406) 696-0649
sen.jen.gross@mt.gov

Rep. Bruce Grubbs (R-Bozeman), HD 68
322 N. 22nd Ave.
Bozeman, MT 59718
(406) 587-2685

Rep. Steve Gunderson (R-Libby), HD 1
310 Conifer Rd.
Libby, MT 59923
(406) 334-4370
rep.steve.gunderson@mt.gov

Rep. Jim Hamilton (D-Bozeman), HD 61
155 Franklin Hills Dr.
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 570-7517
rep.jim.hamilton@mt.gov

Rep. Bradley Hamlett (D-Cascade), HD 23
PO Box 49
Cascade, MT 59421
(406) 799-5885
Rep.Bradley.Hamlett@mt.gov

Rep. Bill Harris (R-Winnett), HD 37
PO Box 205
Winnett, MT 59087
(406) 429-2091
Rep.Bill.Harris@mt.gov

Rep. Denise Hayman (D-Bozeman), HD 66
120 Sourdough Ridge Rd.
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 587-7229
Rep.Denise.Hayman@mt.gov

Rep. Adam Hertz (R-Missoula), HD 96
2735 Peregrine Loop
Missoula, MT 59808
(406) 239-1865
rep.adam.hertz@mt.gov

Rep. Greg Hertz (R-Polson), HD 12
PO Box 1747
Polson, MT 59860
(406) 253-9505
greghertz11@gmail.com

Rep. Ellie Hill Smith (D-Missoula), HD 90
501 Daly Ave.
Missoula, MT 59801
(406) 218-9608

Sen. Steve Hinebauch (R-Wibaux), SD 18
610 Road 118
Wibaux, MT 59353
(406) 365-7967
sen.steve.hinebauch@mt.gov

Sen. Jedediah Hinkle (R-Bozeman), SD 32
1700 Drummond Blvd.
Belgrade, MT 59714
(406) 585-0722
Sen.Jedediah.Hinkle@mt.gov

Rep. Kenneth Holmlund (R-Miles City), HD 38
1612 Tompy St.
Miles City, MT 59301
(406) 234-2956
Rep.Ken.Holmlund@mt.gov

Rep. Mike Hopkins (R-Missoula), HD 92
105 Disney Court
Missoula, MT 59803
(406) 531-1775
mikeformontana@gmail.com

Sen. Brian Hoven (R-Great Falls), SD 13
1501 Meadowlark Dr.
Great Falls, MT 59404
(406) 761-8533
brian@hovenequipment.com

Sen. David Howard (R-Park City), SD 29
PO Box 10
Park City, MT 59063
(406) 633-2762
sendavidhoward@gmail.com

Rep. Tom Jacobson (D-Great Falls), HD 21
521 Riverview Dr. E.
Great Falls, MT 59404
(406) 868-9814
Rep.Tom.Jacobson@mt.gov

Sen. Llew Jones (R-Conrad), SD 9
1102 4th Ave. SW
Conrad, MT 59425
(406) 271-3104
Sen.Llew.Jones@mt.gov

Rep. Donald Jones (R-Billings), HD 46
1945 Clark Ave.
Billings, MT 59102
(406) 690-1434
donjonesmt@gmail.com

Rep. Jessica Karjala (D-Billings), HD 48
6125 Masters Blvd.
Billings, MT 59106
(406) 672-8681
Rep.Jessica.Karjala@mt.gov

Sen. Doug Kary (R-Billings), SD 22
415 Wicks Lane
Billings, MT 59105
(406) 698-1478
Sen.Doug.Kary@mt.gov

Rep. Jim Keane (D-Butte), HD 73
2131 Wall St.
Butte, MT 59701
(406) 723-8378

Sen. Bob Keenan (R-Bigfork), SD 5
PO Box 697
Bigfork, MT 59911
(406) 250-4111
sen.bob.keenan@mt.gov

Rep. Kathy Kelker (D-Billings), HD 47
2438 Rimrock Rd.
Billings, MT 59102
(406) 652-6716
Rep.Kathy.Kelker@mt.gov

Rep. George Kipp III (D-Heart Butte), HD 15
PO Box 191
Heart Butte, MT 59448
(406) 229-1045
Rep.George.Kipp@mt.gov

Rep. Jon Knokey (R-Bozeman), HD 65
2607 Rose St.
Bozeman, MT 59718
(406) 223-8302
rep.jon.knokey@mt.gov

Rep. Austin Knudsen (R-Culbertson), HD 34
PO Box 624
Culbertson, MT 59218
(406) 539-4268
austinforhouse@yahoo.com

Rep. Casey Knudsen (R-Malta), HD 33
PO Box 18
Malta, MT 59538
(406) 390-0274
rep.casey.knudsen@mt.gov

Sen. Mike Lang (R-Malta), SD 17
PO Box 109
Malta, MT 59538
(406) 654-1117
Sen.Mike.Lang@mt.gov

Rep. Steve Lavin (R-Kalispell), HD 8
PO Box 11241
Kalispell, MT 59904
(406) 212-3820
Rep.Steve.Lavin@mt.gov

Rep. Dennis Lenz (R-Billings), HD 53
PO Box 20752
Billings, MT 59104
(406) 671-7052
rep.dennis.lenz@mt.gov

Rep. Denley Loge (R-Saint Regis), HD 14
1296 Four Mile Rd.
Saint Regis, MT 59866
(406) 649-2368
denleylogehd14@gmail.com

Rep. Ryan Lynch (D-Butte), HD 76
PO Box 934
Butte, MT 59703
(406) 498-6625
Rep.Ryan.Lynch@mt.gov

Sen. Margaret (Margie) MacDonald (D-Billings), SD 26
PO Box 245
Billings, MT 59103
(406) 652-6625
sen.margie.macdonald@mt.gov

Sen. Sue Malek (D-Missoula), SD 46
1400 Prairie Way
Missoula, MT 59802
(406) 370-2424
suemalek@gmail.com

Rep. Forrest Mandeville (R-Columbus), HD 57
PO Box 337
Columbus, MT 59019
(406) 690-1933
Rep.Forrest.Mandeville@mt.gov

Rep. Theresa Manzella (R-Hamilton), HD 85
640 Gold Creek Loop
Hamilton, MT 59840
(406) 546-9462
Rep.Theresa.Manzella@mt.gov

Rep. Kelly McCarthy (D-Billings), HD 49
625 Yellowstone Ave.
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 839-0071
kelly@bigskytech.net

Sen. Edie McClafferty (D-Butte), SD 38
1311 Stuart Ave.
Butte, MT 59701
(406) 490-5873
edie.mcclafferty@gmail.com

Rep. Nate McConnell (D-Missoula), HD 89
PO Box 8511
Missoula, MT 59807
(406) 214-2445
Rep.Nate.McConnell@mt.gov

Rep. Wendy McKamey (R-Great Falls), HD 19
33 Upper Millegan Rd.
Great Falls, MT 59405
(406) 868-5006
Rep.Wendy.McKamey@mt.gov

Sen. Mary McNally (D-Billings), SD 24
PO Box 20584
Billings, MT 59104
(406) 671-1376
Sen.Mary.McNally@mt.gov

Sen. Frederick (Eric) Moore (R-Miles City), SD 19
487 Signal Butte Rd.
Miles City, MT 59301
(406) 234-3562
mail@SenatorEricMoore.com

Rep. Shane Morigeau (D-Missoula), HD 95
PO Box 7552
Missoula, MT 59807
(406) 546-4290
rep.shane.morigeau@mt.gov

Rep. Dale Mortensen (R-Billings), HD 44
446 Caravan Ave.
Billings, MT 59105
(406) 855-1424
Rep.Dale.Mortensen@mt.gov

Rep. Mark Noland (R-Bigfork), HD 10
PO Box 1852
Bigfork, MT 59911
(406) 837-4810
marknolandhd10@gmail.com

Rep. James O’Hara (R-Fort Benton), HD 27
5254 Frenchman Ridge Rd.
Fort Benton, MT 59442
(406) 799-2992
rep.james.ohara@mt.gov

Rep. Andrea Olsen (D-Missoula), HD 100
622 Rollins St.
Missoula, MT 59801
(406) 543-2666
Rep.Andrea.Olsen@mt.gov

Sen. Albert Olszewski (R-Kalispell), SD 6
PO Box 8891
Kalispell, MT 59904
(406) 253-8248
Sen.Albert.Olszewski@mt.gov

Sen. Ryan Osmundson (R-Buffalo), SD 15
1394 S. Buffalo Canyon Rd.
Buffalo, MT 59418
(406) 949-3715
ryanosmundson@gmail.com

Rep. Jimmy Patelis (R-Billings), HD 52
6312 Gray Hawk Way
Billings, MT 59106
(406) 671-9972
rep.jimmy.patelis@mt.gov

Rep. Rae Peppers (D-Lame Deer), HD 41
PO Box 497
Lame Deer, MT 59043-0497
(406) 697-0565
Rep.Rae.Peppers@mt.gov

Rep. Sharon Stewart-Peregoy (D-Crow Agency), HD 42
PO Box 211
Crow Agency, MT 59022
(406) 639-2198
Rep.Sharon.Peregoy@mt.gov

Rep. Zac Perry (D-Hungry Horse), HD 3
PO Box 268
Hungry Horse, MT 59919-0268
(406) 261-9642
Rep.Zac.Perry@mt.gov

Sen. Mike Phillips (D-Bozeman), SD 31
9 W. Arnold St.
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 599-5857
mikephillips@montana.net

Rep. Gordon Pierson (D-Deer Lodge), HD 78
603 Washington St.
Deer Lodge, MT 59722
(406) 846-3339
Rep.Gordon.Pierson@mt.gov

Sen. J.P. Pomnichowski (D-Bozeman), SD 33
222 Westridge Dr.
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 587-7846
Sen.JP@mt.gov

Rep. Jean Price (D-Great Falls), HD 24
422 15th St. S.
Great Falls, MT 59405
(406) 452-9315
Rep.Jean.Price@mt.gov

Rep. Alan Redfield (R-Livingston), HD 59
538 Mill Creek Rd.
Livingston, MT 59047
(406) 220-1247
Rep.Alan.Redfield@mt.gov

Rep. Matt Regier (R-Kalispell), HD 4
PO Box 9763
Kalispell, MT 59904
(406) 212-2725
rep.matt.regier@mt.gov

Sen. Keith Regier (R-Kalispell), SD 3
1078 Stillwater Rd.
Kalispell, MT 59901
(406) 756-6141
Sen.Keith.Regier@mt.gov

Rep. Vince Ricci (R-Laurel), HD 55
1231 5th Ave.
Laurel, MT 59044
(406) 855-9153
Rep.Vince.Ricci@mt.gov

Sen. Tom Richmond (R-Billings), SD 28
3103 Westfield Dr.
Billings, MT 59106
(406) 208-5588
tomrichmondmt@gmail.com

Rep. Adam Rosendale (R-Billings), HD 51
812 Wyoming Ave.
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 927-5450
atomicrosie@gmail.com

Rep. Marilyn Ryan (D-Missoula), HD 99
2407 56th St.
Missoula, MT 59803
(406) 251-3510
rep.marilyn.ryan@mt.gov

Rep. Walt Sales (R-Manhattan), HD 69
3400 Stagecoach Trail
Manhattan, MT 59714
(406) 282-7435
rep.walt.sales@mt.gov

Sen. Scott Sales (R-Bozeman), SD 35
PO Box 11163
Bozeman, MT 59719-1163
(406) 579-7994
sales4mtsenate@hotmail.com

Sen. Daniel Salomon (R-Ronan), SD 47
42470 Salomon Rd.
Ronan, MT 59864
(406) 675-0150
dansalomon12@gmail.com

Sen. Diane Sands (D-Missoula), SD 49
4487 Nicole Ct.
Missoula, MT 59803
(406) 251-2001
senatorsands@gmail.com

Rep. Casey Schreiner (D-Great Falls), HD 26
2223 6th Ave. N.
Great Falls, MT 59401
(406) 565-0372
Rep.Casey.Schreiner@mt.gov

Sen. Jon Sesso (D-Butte), SD 37
811 W. Galena St.
Butte, MT 59701
(406) 490-7405
jonsesso@yahoo.com

Rep. Ray Shaw (R-Sheridan), HD 71
251 Bivens Creek Rd.
Sheridan, MT 59749
(406) 842-5039
Rep.Ray.Shaw@mt.gov

Rep. Lola Sheldon-Galloway (R-Great Falls), HD 22
202 Sun Prairie Rd.
Great Falls, MT 59404
(406) 727-4963
rep.lola.sheldon-galloway@mt.gov

Rep. Derek Skees (R-Kalispell), HD 11
PO Box 9134
Kalispell, MT 59904
(406) 212-5493
rep.derek.skees@mt.gov

Sen. Jason Small (R-Busby), SD 21
HC 42 Box 560
Busby, MT 59016
(406) 690-0923
sen.jason.small@mt.gov

Sen. Frank Smith (D-Poplar), SD 16
PO Box 729
Poplar, MT 59255
(406) 942-0615
clairena@hughes.net

Sen. Cary Smith (R-Billings), SD 27
6133 Timbercove Dr.
Billings, MT 59106
(406) 698-9307
Sen.Cary.Smith@mt.gov

Rep. Bridget Smith (D-Wolf Point), HD 31
516 Hill St.
Wolf Point, MT 59201
(406) 230-2268
repbsmith@gmail.com

Rep. Scott Staffanson (R-Sidney), HD 35
34704 County Road 122
Sidney, MT 59270
(406) 480-0467
scottstaffanson@gmail.com

Sen. Nels Swandal (R-Wilsall), SD 30
PO Box 147
Wilsall, MT 59086
(406) 578-2319
Sen.Nels.Swandal@mt.gov

Rep. Kathy Swanson (D-Anaconda), HD 77
308 E. 6th St.
Anaconda, MT 59711
(406) 563-5312
Rep.Kathy.Swanson@mt.gov

Sen. Russel Tempel (R-Chester), SD 14
1839 1200 Rd. S.
Chester, MT 59522
Sen.Russ.Tempel@mt.gov

Sen. Fred Thomas (R-Stevensville), SD 44
1004 Burnt Fork Rd.
Stevensville, MT 59870
(406) 777-4000
sfredthomas@yahoo.com

Rep. Jeremy Trebas (R-Great Falls), HD 25
PO Box 2364
Great Falls, MT 59403
(406) 899-5445
rep.jeremy.trebas@mt.gov

Rep. Brad Tschida (R-Missoula), HD 97
10825 Mullan Rd.
Missoula, MT 59808
(406) 546-4349
Rep.Brad.Tschida@mt.gov

Rep. Barry Usher (R-Billings), HD 40
6900 S. Frontage Rd.
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 252-2888
rep.barry.usher@mt.gov

Sen. Gordon Vance (R-Belgrade), SD 34
PO Box 1
Belgrade, MT 59714
(406) 587-8608
vancesd34@gmail.com

Sen. Chas Vincent (R-Libby), SD 1
34 Paul Bunyan Lane
Libby, MT 59923
(406) 293-1575
cvvincent@hotmail.com

Rep. Sue Vinton (R-Billings), HD 56
5115 High Trail Rd.
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 855-2625
rep.sue.vinton@mt.gov

Sen. Gene Vuckovich (D-Anaconda), SD 39
1205 W. 3rd St.
Anaconda, MT 59711
(406) 563-2313
Sen.Gene.Vuckovich@mt.gov

Rep. Kirk Wagoner (R-Montana City), HD 75
1 Jackson Creek Rd. #2347
Montana City, MT 59634
(406) 202-8416
Rep.Kirk.Wagoner@mt.gov

Sen. Roger Webb (R-Billings), SD 23
1132 Ginger Ave.
Billings, MT 59105
(406) 861-9322
webb4mt@hotmail.com

Rep. Peggy Webb (R-Billings), HD 43
1132 Ginger Ave.
Billings, MT 59105
(406) 248-1953
webb4house@gmail.com

Rep. Susan Webber (D-Browning), HD 16
PO Box 1011
Browning, MT 59417
(406) 338-2159
Rep.Susan.Webber@mt.gov

Sen. Jeffrey Welborn (R-Dillon), SD 36
PO Box 790
Dillon, MT 59725
(406) 949-6070
jeffwelborn@hotmail.com

Rep. Tom Welch (R-Dillon), HD 72
607 Highland Ave.
Dillon, MT 59725
(406) 683-4811
twelch1213@gmail.com

Rep. Kerry White (R-Bozeman), HD 64
4000 Blackwood Rd.
Bozeman, MT 59718
(406) 587-3683
winwithwhite@gmail.com

Sen. Lea Whitford (D-Cut Bank), SD 8
221 Ed Williams Rd.
Cut Bank, MT 59427
(406) 450-4057
Sen.Lea.Whitford@mt.gov

Rep. Jonathan Windy Boy (D-Box Elder), HD 32
PO Box 250
Box Elder, MT 59521
(406) 945-1805

Sen. Cynthia Wolken (D-Missoula), SD 48
PO Box 16503
Missoula, MT 59808
Sen.Cynthia.Wolken@mt.gov

Rep. Tom Woods (D-Bozeman), HD 62
1447 Cherry Dr.
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 850-4461
tomwoods4mt@gmail.com

Rep. Daniel Zolnikov (R-Billings), HD 45
PO Box 50403
Billings, MT 59105
(406) 861-5210
Rep.Daniel.Zolnikov@mt.gov

Questions? Contact Hecla Mining Company directly or send us an email.